Slipknot Returns With Album ‘THE END, SO FAR’ [Listen]

grammy award winner evan icon slipknot The details of his widely anticipated new album have been announced, end, far awaywhich will be issued 30 September On Roadrunner Records!

Today the band shared the album’s lead single. “The Dying Song (Time to Sing)” which is available at all streaming platforms With an official music video directed by the band itself M. Sean ‘Joker’ Krahn,

“The Dying Song (Time to Sing)” video, and the track itself, see one of the world’s most popular and deeply esoteric bands steadily charting new ground as they redefine, revive and reinvent the realm of rock music. Let’s continue to redefine.

Speaking of the upcoming album, Crahan insisted, “New music, new art and new beginnings. Get ready for the end.”

From press release:

Produced by SLIPKNOT and Joe Barresi, end, far away available for pre order Available today with several vinyl variants, end, far away This includes the band’s surprise single for 2021.Chapeltown Raguand follows their widely celebrated 2019 album we are not like youWhich marked SLIPKNOT’s third consecutive #1 billboard 200, The release made a massive global impact with #1 debuts in the official album charts in twelve countries around the world including the UK, Australia, Canada and Mexico, with Top 5 debuts in an additional twelve countries including Germany, France and Sweden.

This fall SLIPKNOT will enter the third phase of their highly popular KNOTFEST Roadshow Headline Tour. Re-levelling its live shows, the upcoming tour starts on September 20th In Nashville, TN, more will see the band joined by special guests Ice Nine Kills and Crown the Empire. The Fall Run will also include the much-touted festivals of Louder Than Life in Louisville and Aftershock in Sacramento. itinerary below). In addition, SLIPKNOT prepare to spend the summer traveling to Europe for international festivals and title dates, including their own KNOTFEST Germany and Finland festivals. For Tickets and more information about SLIPKNOT’s KNOTFEST Roadshow Fall 2022 Tour and upcoming international dates, visit,

end, far away Track Listing:

  1. Adderall
  2. dying song (time to sing)
  3. Chapeltown Ragu
  4. yen
  5. Hive Mind
  6. Guarantee
  7. medicine for the dead
  8. acidic
  9. heritage
  10. h377
  11. de sade
  12. the end

Leave a Comment

close button